Dr. Riebling

Patentanwaltskanzlei

Team

Patrizia Klien

Büroleitung

Tel.: +49-8382-9692-25

Klien@patent-riebling.de

Susanne Graf

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49-8382-9692-38

Graf@patent-riebling.de

Annette Seyfert

Assistenz von PA Dr. Peter Riebling

Tel.: +49-8382-9692-31

Seyfert@patent-riebling.de

Julia Mohr

Assistenz von PA Holger Riebling,

Tel.: +49-8382-9692-37

Mohr@patent-riebling.de

Barbara Sprater

Assistenz von Hr. Robert Stoinski

Tel.: +49-8382-9692-34

Sprater@patent-riebling.de

Annegret Hülsen

Auslandsabteilung

Tel.: +49-8382-9692-39

Huelsen@patent-riebling.de

Monika Rablewski

Assistenz

Tel.: +49-8382-9692-36

Rablewski@patent-riebling.de

Ellen Buschor

Patent-Überwachung

Tel.: +49-8382-9692-32

Buschor@patent-riebling.de